Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Chair of Economic Geography – Prof. Dr. Stefan Ouma

Print page

Team

Stefan Ouma

Stefan Ouma
Chair holder

E-mail: stefan.ouma@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2262
Room: 134, GEO II
Office hours: During semester breaks by appointment, in SoSe 22 on Tuesdays from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Please register here for the office hours.

Kathrin

Kathrin Dienesen
Secretary

E-Mail: kathrin.dienesen@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2261
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-2369
Room: 132, GEO II
Office hours: related information will be announced

Research associates

Saumya Premchander

Saumya Premchander
Research associate

E-mail: saumya.premchander@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2050
Room: 107, GEO II
Office hours: upon appointment

Jullian Stenmanns

Julian Stenmanns
Research associate

E-Mail: stenmanns@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2263
Room: 136, Geo II
Office hours: upon appointment

Leiyo Singo

Leiyo Singo
Research associate

E-Mail: leiyo.singo@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)15170334761
Room: B2, 7
Office hours: upon appointment

Eva Isselstein

Eva Isselstein
Research associate

E-Mail: eva.isselstein@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 1.31
Office hours: upon appointment



Technical assistants

Sebastian de la Serna

Sebastian De La Serna
Technical assistant for Geo Data and Media

E-Mail: sebastian.de-la-serna@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 92155-2069
Room: 021, Geo II
Office hours: upon appointment

Petra Turba
Technical assistant 

E-mail: petra.turba@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2236
Room: 019, GEO II



Student assistants

Linnet Musyoki
Student assistant

E-Mail: Linnet.Musyoki@uni-bayreuth.de

Lisa-Noel Bickel
Student assistant

E-Mail: Lisa-Noel.Bickel@uni-bayreuth.de




Former members


Webmaster: Sebastian De La Serna

Facebook Twitter UBT-A